Two hotels to discover in the heart of Old Québec
Hôtel Château Laurier

A multi‑service hotel located in the heart of the city, right next to Grande Allée, the Plains of Abraham, Parliament Hill and Old Québec.

visit the hotel website

1-877-636-6388

Hôtel Château Bellevue

Peace, quiet, and comfort in the heart of Old Québec. Close to Château Frontenac near Dufferin Terrace, looking out over Parc des Gouverneurs and the St. Lawrence River.

visit the hotel website

1-877-849-1876

Choose Québec City

Choosing Québec City opens up a world of possibilities: outdoor activities, historic sites, festivals, world‑class restaurants, incredible scenery, and more—everything you need for a truly memorable stay.

The city’s charming historic district—a UNESCO World Heritage site—overlooks the majestic St. Lawrence River in a setting that showcases the remarkable beauty of the changing seasons.

Les 4 saisons: Québec à l’automne

The Four Seasons: Fall in Québec City

You don’t have to be an artist to be moved by the beauty of Québec City in the fall.

Dotted with parks, traversed by a tree‑lined escarpment, and blessed with a view of Île d’Orléans and Côte-de-Beaupré, the city is literally transformed in the fall by a sea of yellow, orange, and bright red leaves. Throw on a wool sweater and a dashing scarf and step outside to enjoy the glories of the season.

Les 4 saisons: Québec en hiver

The Four Seasons: Winter in Québec City

At over 400 years old, Québec City has more than a few winters under its belt. But the beauty of the changing seasons never ceases to impress.

Winter in Québec’s capital city is nothing short of magical. Just stroll along Rue du Petit-Champlain, with its sparkling lights and frosted windowpanes, as the snowflakes come floating down. It’s a fairytale come to life.

Fleuve Saint-Laurent

The St. Lawrence River

Flowing past Québec City, the St. Lawrence River is the centrepiece of a magnificent scene, with Côte-de-Beaupré and the South Shore rising on either side and idyllic Île d’Orléans in between.

One of the longest rivers in the world, the St. Lawrence flows across all of Québec and much of neighbouring Ontario, where it forms a natural boundary with the United States.

Patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO

A UNESCO World Heritage Site

On December 3, 1985, UNESCO declared the historic district of Old Québec a World Heritage Sites.

It was the first urban centre north of Mexico to earn the distinction. And given its incredible architectural heritage, it’s no surprise. Québec is the only city in North America whose fortifications are still virtually intact.

Le Vieux-Québec

Old Québec

Québec owes its reputation as a historic gem to one feature in particular: Old Québec.

This mythic district, whose origins date back to the settlement established by Samuel de Champlain in 1608, is our most direct remaining link with the founding of New France. From the banks of the St. Lawrence to the heights of Cap-Diamant, you’ll discover layer upon layer of breathtaking history at every turn.

Gastronomy

Whether you’re an epicurean, a foodie, or just looking for a good meal, your tastebuds are in for a real treat.

Québec City is home to a bevy of reputed chefs, who draw on local and international influences to deliver innovative, world‑class cuisine. Much like the city itself, the food scene is full of delicious contrasts, from bold international flavours to authentic terroir cuisine. With so many great restaurants so close at hand, the hardest part is deciding where to eat!

Restaurant St-Hubert
Gastronomie

St-Hubert

Make yourself at home at St-Hubert, a true Québec classic.

Whether you’re looking for a quick snack or a full meal to fuel the whole family, St‑Hubert has something for everyone. This casual restaurant located within the walls of Hôtel Château Laurier Québec covers all the bases—from hearty soups and roasted chicken served piping hot to plenty of decadent desserts.

Aux anciens Canadiens
Gastronomie

Aux anciens Canadiens

Set yourself down in a 17th century abode for an authentic experience and a taste of true Québec cuisine.

With a menu that features Québec guinea hen, traditional meat pies and pig’s hoof stew, Aux anciens Canadiens is the place for a good old‑fashioned meal. Get ready to dig into some delicious northern comfort food.

Le Cosmos
Gastronomie

Le Cosmos

Go for a laid‑back urban vibe at Cosmos in Old Québec.

Breakfast aficionados and discerning brunch connoisseurs will love the pretty arrangements of fresh‑cut fruit designed to brighten up your morning. Pressed for time? Grab a gourmet sandwich to go. In the evening, the menu puts a fresh spin on old favorites, from burgers and pasta to meat and seafood tartares. The colorful bar is the perfect place to grab a drink with colleagues and friends.

Le Savini - restaurant
Gastronomie

Le Savini

Ever since opening in 2009, Le Savini on Grande Allée has focused on a curated selection of fresh Italian fare, serving up some of the city’s finest classic and contemporary dishes.

Suffused with light, the two‑storey restaurant boasts an incredible wine collection and knowledgeable staff who will guide you in your pairings, for an unforgettable meal.

Le Café Sirocco
Gastronomie

Le Café Sirocco

Café Sirocco’s Mediterranean‑inspired menu features bright, bold flavours in a welcoming bistro setting.

With its bruschetta, salmon tartare, and fried risotto with melted Migneron cheese, the tapas menu is perfect for drinks and appies or a light dinner on the patio. For more substantial fare, try the grilled veal flank with shallots, served on a bed of bacon mashed potatoes.

Le Louis-Hébert
Gastronomie

Le Louis-Hébert

A Grande Allée institution for over thirty years, the Louis-Hébert’s reputation stems from serious savoir‑faire.

Hervé Toussaint and his brigade serve up French‑influenced terroir cuisine in a modern dining room, with an emphasis on fresh market fare. There’s lobster ragout, foie gras, game meats, and over 6,000 bottles in the wine cellar. Prepare to be wined and dined!

Attractions

Nestled between the St. Lawrence River and the Appalachian Mountains, Québec City is known for its European charm, delightful cobblestone streets, and welcoming locals.

One of the first settlements in North America, it boasts a multitude of monuments and some incredible scenery. The city’s cultural heritage has made it a mecca for lovers of history, politics, architecture, and art.

L’Observatoire de la Capitale
Attraits

Observatoire de la Capitale

For a breathtaking view of the Old City and its stunning features, look no further than Observatoire de la Capitale.

Perched at an altitude of 221 meters (725 feet) on the 31st floor of the Marie‑Guyart Building, you’ll enjoy a panormic view of the city and surrounding area. Through vast floor‑to‑ceiling windows, contemplate the green hills, the spectacular St. Lawrence River, the fortifications, and all the wonderful features of this magical city.

La Citadelle de Québec
Attraits

The Citadelle of Québec

Explore the largest British fortress in North America.

Built between 1820 and 1831 on Cap Diamant, right next to the Old City, the Citadelle offers daily guided tours. From June 24 to the first Monday in September, visitors can also witness the changing of the guard, at 10 a.m. sharp. Military discipline at its finest!

Le parc des Champs-de-Batailles
Attraits

Battlefields Park

Be sure to take a walk on the Plains of Abraham, an enchanting park that spans hundreds of acres in the heart of the city.

This storied park is named after the battle that took place there between French and British troops in 1759. Today it’s the site of the mainstage for the Québec City Summer Festival, the Edwin‑Bélanger Bandstand, and innumerable picnics for lovers, families, and friends. A uniquely peaceful urban gem!

La Terrasse Dufferin
Attraits

Dufferin Terrace

Day and night, Dufferin Terrace is the perfect place to grab a coffee and go for a leisurely stroll.

Go tobogganing down the big wooden slide in the winter or gather around the many street entertainers in the summer. It’s fun for the whole family in every season! As you admire the spectacular view of the St. Lawrence River, you’ll understand why the Dufferin Terrace is such a favorite with locals and tourists alike.

Les fortifications - Porte St-Louis
Attraits

The Fortifications

Old Québec is ringed by fortifications that run 4.6 kilometers (nearly 3 miles), making Québec the only walled city in North America and a UNESCO World Heritage treasure.

To get a closer look, walk up to the top of Saint‑Louis Gate, built in 1693. You’ll have a fantastic view of Québec’s National Assembly, not to mention Grande Allée! If you keep walking south, you’ll also pass the Kent and Saint‑Jean gates.

L’Assemblée nationale
Attraits

The National Assembly

Hôtel Château Laurier Québec is just steps away from Québec’s National Assembly, which you can visit for free on a guided tour.

It’s a stunning example of Second Empire architecture and a great place to learn about Québec’s history and the inner workings of its parliament. You can also take a stroll through the National Assembly gardens and view the statues of historical figures set into the building’s façade.

Events

A fun and festive city, Québec sets the scene for unforgettable moments.

With music, art, and family activities, you’re guaranteed a great time, no matter the season. A popular winter destination, Québec City is the snow capital of Canada. Bundle up and get outside to admire all the lights and decorations. When summer rolls around, it’s one festival after another. Just take your pick!

Pentathlon des neiges
Événements

Snow Pentathlon

Québec City has been hosting the world’s biggest multisport winter event since 2010.

Every winter, the Snow Pentathlon turns the Plains of Abraham into the stage of a major competition where teams and individuals bike, run, cross-country ski, skate, and snowshoe their way across the city’s most famous park in a crazy snow‑filled race.

Les Fêtes de la Nouvelle France
Événements

New France Festival

Every year in August, the New France Festival invites visitors to travel back in time to the 1600s, when French colonists first began settling in Old Québec.

Full of history, costumed characters, and lively activities, the festival will give you a real taste of life in the old colony. Experience French America in the 17th and 18th centuries during this unique event that brings history to life in the heart of Old Québec.

Carnaval de Québec
Événements

Québec Winter Carnival

In our city, February is party time thanks to the Québec Winter Carnival!

Join Bonhomme for Carnival activities and events and enjoy the very best of winter. With ice sculptors from around the world, winter slides, carriage rides, an ice castle, a sugar shack, and nighttime parades, there’s plenty of action to keep you warm, even in the heart of winter!

Festival d’été de Québec
Événements

Québec City Summer Festival

Want to discover new musical acts from at home and abroad? The Québec City Summer Festival is one of the top outdoor music festivals in the country.

Head to the stages at Parc de la Francophonie, Place d’Youville, L’Impérial, and the Plains of Abraham for an amazing 11‑day experience and see some of the 1,000+ artists who descend on the city to deliver a slate of unforgettable shows.

Museums

Québec City has a wide variety of museums that are sure to please art and history buffs.

With loads of workshops, galleries, and exhibitions, you’ll gain a new appreciation for the birthplace of French North America as you discover famous Québec artists and take in exclusive international exhibitions.

Musée de l’Amérique francophone
Musées

Musée de l’Amérique francophone

Part of the Québec Seminary, an architechtural marvel in its own right, Musée de l’Amérique francophone is the perfect place to learn all about the history of French North America.

Check out the exhibitions, workshops, and activities at the oldest museum in Canada and discover the vibrant French heritage that lives on in Québec to this very day.

Pavillon Pierre Lassonde
Musées

Pavillon Pierre Lassonde

Musée national des beaux-arts du Québec has a new acquisition: the Pierre Lassonde Pavilion.

The city’s flagship fine arts museum recently doubled its exhibition space to offer visitors a world‑class experience in a superbly designed addition that opened in June 2016. The lighting, the view, and of course the works themselves make for a captivating, immersive experience.

Musée national des beaux-arts de Québec
Musées

Musée national des beaux-arts de Québec

With 37,000 works of Québec art from the 17th century up to today, a former prison built in 1867, and an exceptional Inuit art collection, this is one museum you won’t want to miss.

Set on the magnificent Plains of Abraham amidst 108 hectares of woods and gardens, Musée national des beaux-arts du Québec is the perfect place to view the world’s largest collection of Québec art. See the works of Ferron, Pellan, Riopelle, and many more!

Musée de la civilisation
Musées

Musée de la civilisation

Musée de la civilisation has a real knack for putting on crowd‑pleasing exhibitions.

The museum is home to the world’s largest collection of historic and ethnographic objects from the province of Québec. It’s a time warp where past, present, and future co-exist.  The permanent exhibition People of Québec… Then and Now explores some of Québec’s defining moments. See some of the province’s major figures and over 500 historic objects.

Shopping

Québec City is home to scores of creative designers and passionate artisans who make works and products you won’t find anywhere else.

Dress up your wardrobe with exclusive designs and local brands in a district lined with beautiful boutiques. Stroll along the quaint cobblestone streets as you hunt for the perfect treat for the little ones in your life. You’ll find just what you’re looking for in Old Québec.

Délices Érable & Cie
Boutiques

Délices Érable & Cie

Maple syrup is to Québec what cheese is to France.

If you’ve got a sweet tooth, you need to stop at Délices de l’Érable on rue Saint-Jean to see the tiny maple museum and pick up a few litres of delicious syrup. Also on the menu: maple coffee, maple chocolates, maple gelato, maple dressing, maple mustard, and more. In this part of town, the maple syrup flows all year round!

Quartier Petit Champlain
Boutiques

Petit Champlain District

In addition to being a favorite with visitors, the Petit Champlain District is a goldmine for exclusive, one‑of‑a‑kind items.

Take your time to peruse the unique independent boutiques and chat with owners who are passionate about art, home décor, and fashion. It’s a great way to discover local artists and Québec designers.

Le Louis-Hébert

Voir la carte

Le Café Sirocco

Voir la carte

Le Savini

Voir la carte

Le Cosmos

Voir la carte

Aux anciens Canadiens

Voir la carte

Le Continental

Voir la carte

Le Conti Café

Voir la carte

Le St-Hubert

Voir la carte

L’Assemblée nationale

Voir la carte

Les fortifications

Voir la carte

La Terrasse Dufferin

Voir la carte

Le parc des Champs-de-Batailles

Voir la carte

La Citadelle de Québec

Voir la carte

L’Observatoire de la Capitale

Voir la carte

Musée de la civilisation

Voir la carte

Musée national des beaux-arts de Québec

Voir la carte

Pavillon Pierre Lassonde

Voir la carte

Musée de l’Amérique francophone

Voir la carte

Quartier Petit Champlain

Voir la carte

Délices Érable & Cie

Voir la carte

1220, place George-V Ouest,
Québec (Québec) G1R 5B8
CANADA

1-877-636-6388

16, rue de la Porte,
Québec (Québec) G1R 4M9
CANADA

1-877-849-1876

Deux hôtels à découvrir au coeur du Vieux-Québec
Hôtel Château Laurier

Hôtel multi-services situé au cœur de la ville, entouré par la Grande Allée, les plaines d’Abraham, la colline parlementaire et le Vieux-Québec.

visitez le site de l’hôtel

1-877-636-6388

Hôtel Château Bellevue

Confort et tranquillité au cœur du Vieux-Québec. Situé à proximité du Château Frontenac près de la Terrasse Dufferin, face au parc des Gouverneurs et au fleuve Saint-Laurent.

visitez le site de l’hôtel

1-877-849-1876

Choisir Québec

Choisir Québec c’est s’offrir la diversité. Activités en plein air, parcours historiques, festivals, restaurants réputés, panoramas uniques sur la nature québécoise: tout y est pour un séjour riche en découvertes.

Laissez-vous surprendre par le charme d’une ville inscrite à la liste du patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO, par son quartier historique, par le fleuve qui lui fait face et par ses saisons toutes en contrastes.

Les 4 saisons: Québec à l’automne

Les 4 saisons: Québec à l’automne

Qui peut se targuer d’être insensible aux paysages automnaux de Québec?

Parsemée de parcs, divisée par une falaise verdoyante et offrant une vue sur l’île d’Orléans et la Côte-de-Beaupré, la ville se transforme littéralement lorsqu’elle se colore des jaunes, des orangés et des rouges de son automne. Couvert d’un lainage et d’un foulard, vous profiterez de ses paysages en tout confort.

Les 4 saisons: Québec en hiver

Les 4 saisons: Québec en hiver

Vieille de plus de 400 ans, la ville de Québec a évolué à travers les époques, et continue chaque année de nous impressionner par ses changements saisonniers.

L’hiver dans la Capitale-Nationale, c’est tout simplement magique. Il suffit d’aller marcher Rue du Petit-Champlain pour être estomaqué par la féérie qui se dégage du givre aux fenêtres et de la neige qui tombe en lourds flocons.

Fleuve Saint-Laurent

Fleuve Saint-Laurent

Ici, dans la Capitale-Nationale, le fleuve Saint-Laurent s’ouvre dans un spectacle formidable, offrant le paysage surprenant de la Côte-de-Beaupré, de l’île d’Orléans et de la Rive-Sud.

Estimé comme l’un des plus longs fleuves au monde, il traverse une partie de l’Ontario, séparant naturellement la frontière de la province avec celle des États-Unis, et s’allonge à travers le Québec tout entier.

Patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO

Patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO

Le 3 décembre 1985, l’UNESCO ajoutait à la Liste du patrimoine mondial l’arrondissement historique du Vieux-Québec.

Il s’agit du premier centre urbain situé au nord du Mexique à recevoir cette distinction. La raison en est simple: impossible de nier la richesse historique de son architecture. Québec est la seule ville en Amérique du Nord dont les fortifications sont encore pratiquement intactes.

Le Vieux-Québec

Le Vieux-Québec

Si partout on peut lire que Québec revêt un côté historique inégalable, c’est qu’un élément particulier de sa géographie la distingue: le Vieux-Québec.

Ce quartier mythique développé dès 1608 par Samuel de Champlain est en effet le témoignage le plus direct qu’il nous reste du fondement de la Nouvelle-France. Entre le fleuve et le Cap-Diamant, c’est un parcours historique d’une beauté toute en reliefs, qui vous attend!

Gastronomie

Épicuriens? Gourmands? Curieux? Prolongez avec plaisir votre visite en faisant voyager vos papilles.

Réputés pour leur créativité et leur ouverture sur le monde, les chefs d’ici sauront vous surprendre. À l’image de sa géographie, Québec propose une diversité de restaurants tout en reliefs. Cuisine locale, saveurs du monde: tout y est. Avec cette grande sélection de tables, le plus difficile est de n’en choisir qu’une seule!

Restaurant St-Hubert
Gastronomie

Le St-Hubert

Faites-vous plaisir en vous rendant dans l’un des restaurants les plus appréciés des Québécois, le St-Hubert.

Toute la petite famille saura satisfaire sa faim, pour un repas complet ou une petite fringale. Dans une ambiance conviviale, situé dans les murs de l’Hôtel Château Laurier Québec, on vous propose un menu classique : de la soupe réconfortante, au quart de poulet fumant… jusqu’aux desserts les plus décadents!

Aux anciens Canadiens
Gastronomie

Aux anciens Canadiens

Confortablement installés dans une maison du 17e siècle, vivez une expérience gastronomique inégalée où la cuisine québécoise est reine!

Reconnu pour ses spécialités d’ici, le restaurant Aux anciens Canadiens vous propose la pintade du Québec, le pâté à la viande, le ragoût de boulettes et pattes de cochon et la tourtière du Lac St-Jean. Découvrez une cuisine réconfortante et sans prétention qui vous séduira par sa simplicité!

Le Cosmos
Gastronomie

Le Cosmos

Une atmosphère urbaine et détendue vous attend au Cosmos du Vieux-Québec.

Amateurs de déjeuners, experts du brunch? Trouvez l’assiette fruitée parfaite pour commencer votre journée. Pressés par le temps? Dînez sur le pouce avec un choix varié de sandwichs gourmets. En soirée, le menu se colore des classiques réinventés: des burgers aux pâtes, en passant par les tartares. Son bar incontournable accueillera collègues et amis pour toutes les occasions.

Le Savini - restaurant
Gastronomie

Le Savini

Depuis son ouverture en 2009, Le Savini offre sur la Grande Allée l’une des cartes les plus épurées en ville.

Vous y dégusterez une cuisine italienne incomparable, où se côtoient classiques et créations contemporaines. Dans son décor lumineux sur deux étages, cette véritable vinothèque vous offre la possibilité de vivre une expérience inoubliable en combinant ses vins aux parfums de votre plat.

Le Café Sirocco
Gastronomie

Le Café Sirocco

Inspiré de la Méditerranée, le menu du Café Sirocco vous invite à déguster des saveurs éclatées dans une ambiance amicale.

En formule 5 à 7 ou pour souper sur la terrasse, les tapas sont à l’honneur: bruschetta, tartare de saumon, risotto frit au Migneron fondant. Tentés par un repas copieux? Laissez-vous surprendre par la bavette de veau grillée aux échalotes sur gâteau de pommes de terre au lard fumé.

Le Louis-Hébert
Gastronomie

Le Louis-Hébert

Fort d’un savoir-faire de plus de 30 ans, le Louis-Hébert est un arrêt incontournable de la Grande Allée.

Dans une salle au style contemporain, Hervé Toussaint et sa brigade proposent une cuisine du terroir aux influences françaises, relevée des arrivages du marché. Entre le navarin de homard, le foie gras, les viandes de gibier et la cave à vin de plus de 6000 bouteilles, difficile de faire un choix!

Attraits

Bordée par le fleuve Saint-Laurent d’un côté et les Appalaches de l’autre, Québec est reconnue pour son cachet européen, ses magnifiques rues étroites et ses habitants chaleureux.

Berceau de l’Amérique du Nord, elle abrite nombres de monuments et de panoramas époustouflants! Que vous soyez amateurs d’histoire, de politique, d’architecture ou d’art, vous y trouverez un patrimoine culturel imposant.

L’Observatoire de la Capitale
Attraits

L’Observatoire de la Capitale

Pour une vue panoramique à couper le souffle sur la Vieille Capitale et ses mille trésors, une seule destination s’impose: l’Observatoire de la Capitale!

Perchés à 221 mètres, au 31e étage de l’édifice Marie-Guyart, vous pourrez contempler un paysage saisissant… sur 360°! À travers de vastes parois vitrées, la ville de Québec, ses étendues verdoyantes, son majestueux fleuve et ses fortifications n’auront plus de secret pour vous.

La Citadelle de Québec
Attraits

La Citadelle de Québec

Découvrez la plus importante forteresse britannique en Amérique du Nord!

Construite entre 1820 et 1831 et située aux abords du Vieux-Québec sur le Cap Diamant, elle accueille, pour les curieux, des visites guidées à tous les jours. Du 24 juin au premier lundi de septembre, à 10 h, il est même possible d’assister à la cérémonie de la relève de la garde. Une parade traditionnelle à ne pas manquer!

Le parc des Champs-de-Batailles
Attraits

Le parc des Champs-de-Batailles

Planifiez une promenade sur le site enchanteur des plaines d’Abraham, ce parc de plusieurs centaines d’hectares en plein cœur de la ville.

Ce site unique est nommé en mémoire de l’affrontement s’y étant déroulé en 1759 opposant les troupes britanniques et françaises. Allez-y pour les concerts au Festival d’été et au kiosque Edwin-Bélanger ou pour un pique-nique romantique ou familial. Un espace serein hors du commun!

La Terrasse Dufferin
Attraits

La Terrasse Dufferin

Matin comme soir, la Terrasse Dufferin est un endroit de choix pour déambuler, café en main.

Avec sa grande glissade l’hiver et ses nombreux amuseurs de rue l’été, petits et grands y trouveront leur compte, et ce en toute saison. En constatant la vue imprenable sur le fleuve Saint-Laurent que la Terrasse Dufferin offre, vous comprendrez pourquoi la population locale fréquente aussi assidûment ce lieu que les touristes.

Les fortifications - Porte St-Louis
Attraits

Les fortifications

Avec ses 4.6 kilomètres de fortifications, Québec demeure la seule ville fortifiée en Amérique du Nord, un Patrimoine mondial nommé par l’UNESCO.

Pour en observer l’originalité, montez au haut de la porte Saint-Louis construite en 1693: vous aurez un regard singulier sur l’Assemblée nationale et la Grande Allée! Continuez votre promenade vers le Sud pour découvrir également les portes Kent et Saint-Jean.

L’Assemblée nationale
Attraits

L’Assemblée nationale

Chaque jour, à quelques pas de l’Hôtel Château Laurier Québec, l’Assemblée nationale vous propose une visite guidée gratuite de ses lieux.

En plus de découvrir le style architectural Second empire, vous apprendrez sur l’histoire du Québec et le fonctionnement de cette institution parlementaire. Vous pouvez aussi explorer les superbes jardins qui surplombent l’Assemblée nationale ainsi que sa façade présentant des statues de personnages marquants de la province.

Événements

Ville d’effervescence et de festivités, Québec vous invite à vivre des moments inoubliables!

Musique, art, activités familiales: vous vous amuserez, et ce, peu importe la saison. Destination prisée en hiver, Québec est la véritable capitale de la neige. Il suffit simplement d’être bien emmitouflé pour en apprécier les décors splendides. Et quand vient l’été, avec sa succession de festivals, vous avez l’embarras du choix!

Pentathlon des neiges
Événements

Pentathlon des neiges

Québec est l’hôte, depuis 2010, du plus grand événement multisports d’hiver au monde!

Le Pentathlon des neiges prend d’assaut le site enchanteur des plaines d’Abraham tous les hivers pour mettre en scène une compétition de grande envergure. Vélo d’hiver, course à pied, ski de fond, patin et raquettes se côtoient dans cette course folle complétée tantôt en solo, tantôt en équipes.

Les Fêtes de la Nouvelle France
Événements

Les Fêtes de la Nouvelle France

Chaque année, au mois d’août, les Fêtes de la Nouvelle-France vous proposent de vous transporter 400 ans en arrière, à l’époque où les colons français foulaient le sol du Vieux-Québec!

Grâce à une programmation riche en histoire, vous serez immédiatement plongés dans l’effervescence des rues animées et des personnages costumés. Au cœur de la Vieille Capitale, vous découvrirez l’Amérique des 17e et 18e siècles par une foule de rencontres inédites.

Carnaval de Québec
Événements

Carnaval de Québec

Février est synonyme de fête dans notre ville avec le Carnaval de Québec!

Profitez des plaisirs de l’hiver avec les nombreuses activités proposées par Bonhomme. Avec ses sculpteurs sur neige venant de partout dans le monde, ses nombreuses glissades, ses promenades en carriole, son palais de glace, sa cabane à sucre et son incontournable défilé de chars allégoriques, vous aurez chaud au coeur par ce temps froid québécois!

Festival d’été de Québec
Événements

Festival d’été de Québec

En quête de découvertes musicales locales ou internationales? Le Festival d’été de Québec est l’événement estival par excellence pour les amateurs de concerts en plein air.

Que ce soit au Parc de la Francophonie, à Place d’Youville, à l’Impérial ou sur les plaines d’Abraham, des moments magiques attendent les festivaliers durant ces 11 jours où plus de 1000 artistes envahissent la ville pour livrer des spectacles mémorables!

Musées

Avec une offre muséale des plus variées, Québec est certaine de plaire aux fervents amateurs d’histoire et d’art.

Les nombreuses expositions et ateliers vous permettront littéralement de vous imprégner de la culture du berceau de l’Amérique française. Oeuvres d’artistes québécois de renoms et expositions internationales inédites sont au rendez-vous.

Musée de l’Amérique francophone
Musées

Musée de l’Amérique francophone

Sur le site enchanteur du Séminaire de Québec, le Musée de l’Amérique francophone est l’endroit idéal pour tout savoir sur l’histoire de la francophonie en Amérique du Nord.

Le plus vieux musée au Canada propose une programmation d’expositions, d’ateliers et d’activités qui vous permettront de côtoyer un héritage linguistique qui demeure tangible dans la réalité québécoise actuelle.

Pavillon Pierre Lassonde
Musées

Pavillon Pierre Lassonde

Le Musée national des beaux-arts du Québec fait des petits: le pavillon Pierre Lassonde.

En doublant la surface pour ces expositions, ce musée unique à Québec offre aux visiteurs une expérience inégalée grâce à cette perle d’architecture moderne inaugurée en juin 2016. On y retrouve de superbes expositions dans une lumière et un panorama absolument enchanteurs.

Musée national des beaux-arts de Québec
Musées

Musée national des beaux-arts de Québec

37 000 œuvres québécoises du 17e siècle à aujourd’hui, une ancienne prison construite en 1867, une collection d’art inuit: c’est une visite qui vaut le détour.

Au cœur des magnifiques plaines d’Abraham, possédant 108 hectares de boisés et de jardins, le Musée national des beaux-arts du Québec est l’endroit tout indiqué pour contempler la plus grande collection d’art de chez nous. Ferron, Pellan et Riopelle vous y attendent!

Musée de la civilisation
Musées

Musée de la civilisation

L’art de présenter des expositions stimulantes, le Musée de la civilisation le possède!

Il vous propose la plus importante collection historique et ethnographique du Québec. Y poser le pied, c’est être submergé par un univers où passé, présent et avenir se côtoient. L’exposition permanente  Le temps des Québécois propose une synthèse des événements qui ont bâti le Québec d’aujourd’hui. Admirez-y personnages marquants et plus de 500 objets de collection.

Boutiques

Québec compte de nombreux designers créatifs et artisans passionnés qui sauront vous proposer des œuvres et des produits uniques et originaux.

Magasinez en parcourant les plus belles boutiques pour refaire votre garde-robe avec des vêtements exclusifs signés d’une griffe locale. Sillonez les rues en quête de la sucrerie parfaite pour faire sourire les tout petits. Dans le Vieux-Québec, ce n’est pas le choix qui manque!

Délices Érable & Cie
Boutiques

Délices Érable & Cie

L’érable est au Québec ce que le fromage est à la France.

Une dent sucrée? Arrêtez-vous aux Délices de l’Érable, rue Saint-Jean, pour jeter un oeil au petit musée de l’érable ou pour alourdir vos valises de quelques litres d’un délectable sirop. Au menu: cafés aromatisés, chocolats fourrés, gelatos parfumés, vinaigres, moutardes et autres. Retenez les plus gourmands: ici, le temps des sucres dure toute l’année!

Quartier Petit Champlain
Boutiques

Quartier Petit Champlain

En plus d’être un secteur touristique incontournable à Québec, le Quartier Petit Champlain est une mine d’or pour dénicher des trouvailles exclusives.

En déambulant dans ses rues piétonnes, vous découvrirez les concepts de ses boutiques éclatées et pourrez discuter avec les propriétaires passionnés d’art, de déco et de mode. Familiarisez-vous avec les designers québécois et les artistes locaux qui sont souvent à l’honneur.

Le Louis-Hébert

Voir la carte

Le Café Sirocco

Voir la carte

Le Savini

Voir la carte

Le Cosmos

Voir la carte

Aux anciens Canadiens

Voir la carte

Le Continental

Voir la carte

Le Conti Café

Voir la carte

Le St-Hubert

Voir la carte

L’Assemblée nationale

Voir la carte

Les fortifications

Voir la carte

La Terrasse Dufferin

Voir la carte

Le parc des Champs-de-Batailles

Voir la carte

La Citadelle de Québec

Voir la carte

L’Observatoire de la Capitale

Voir la carte

Musée de la civilisation

Voir la carte

Musée national des beaux-arts de Québec

Voir la carte

Pavillon Pierre Lassonde

Voir la carte

Musée de l’Amérique francophone

Voir la carte

Quartier Petit Champlain

Voir la carte

Délices Érable & Cie

Voir la carte

1220, place George-V Ouest,
Québec (Québec) G1R 5B8
CANADA

1-877-636-6388

16, rue de la Porte,
Québec (Québec) G1R 4M9
CANADA

1-877-849-1876